email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 04. August 2019
Name: RedHairGurl
Living in: flag United States
Age: 24
Gender: Female
Hello, the name's Lydia (this is me trying to be gangsta and failing, but oh believe me, it gets worse once you get to know me better). Pleased to meet you. I'm just letting you know right off the bat that I'm only looking for friends, but all are welcome. I'm 23 years old and I'm from the USA. I'm currently in college and I'm studying Child Development. I have a passion for working with kids. Hence why I'm studying Child Development at a university, but I can't stress that enough because I hope to make a career out of it one day. More specifically, I'm hoping to work in a daycare setting, but I already do work with kids. I work in a before and after care program during the school year; my job is to supervise and plan activities for them. I'm also really into music, but who isn't? I'm a huge pop, rock, and EDM fan. I mainly listen to the 1975 because they are only the best in the whole wide world. Fight me if you say otherwise, but I'm always open to new music suggestions, so please feel free to just send me random songs. Also, you could say that I'm the adventurous type because I'm always down to try new things. Not to mention, I'm a people pleaser. I always put others happiness before my own because I have a huge heart and seeing my loved ones happy makes me happy. I just absolutely love helping people and being there for people in general. I'm here if you need me to lend you an ear. In addition, I'm very open-minded and accepting of everyone. I treat everyone equally without prejudice. Anyway, now I'm just rambling and I'm basically giving everyone who is reading this my entire life story(except not really though), but I'm beyond interested in speaking to people from all over the world and I'm planning to start traveling out of the country soon because traveling outside of America has always been a dream of mine. If you want to send each other mail, I'd also be up for that. Peace and love. <33333333333333

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure
Languages: English, Spanish, French
Requirements: between 19 and 25 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch