email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 08. September 2021
Name: Arty
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
A retired English teacher, and art lover from the UK, living in England. I'm a photographer, and although I have shot many topics, I would say I specialise in bird photography, especially birds in flight.


I like digital art. I love art generally, especially impressionism and post impressionism, cubism, surrealism.

Myers-Briggs ISTP-A if that means anything to you. As such, I am not a party animal.

Art history intrigues me, especially the earlier impressionist days of Monet, Renoir, Bazille, Pissarro, Degas, etc. JMW Turner and Rembrandt are also favourites.

Other interests include, travel, and nature, plus documentary TV and movies. I enjoy sci fi and adventure movies, and, anything to do with space travel etc. Interested in astronomy, I recently bought a telescope, and have been staggered with the detail I now see of moon craters and the lunar landscape.

I play several ukuleles, concert and tenor and baritone. Just getting into playing blues on 3 string cigar box guitars. Also tinkering with a mini Yamaha keyboard.

My pets include, 2 budgies and 4 zebra finches, plus 2 parrotlets.

Prefer rural to urban. Non smoker. Non drinking. Introvert rather than extrovert. Looking for a regular pen pal. Members only, with a current profile.


Interests: Movies/TV, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1