email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 27. June 2021
Name: Jordan Barton
Living in: flag United States - Indiana
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Hey my names Jordan. I'm 22 almost 23 from IN. i graduated from culinary school and i really enjoy cooking. I love poetry both writing and reading. I tend to focus more on my studies but l also make time for my close friends. I have a difficult time making new friends and so i'm here trying to break out of my shell per say. I really hope that in coming here i can find people around my age with the same interest and focuses in life that I have in mine. I like to think that the word is a place that is what you make it. If you have a light outlook good things will come. If you have that same outlook come talk to me. If you don't tell me why. I'm sure we will still be able to have a good conversation even if we don't have the same outlook on life. Anyway i'm running out of things to talk about so if you want to know more hmu bye

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 30 years old

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch