email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 07. November 2018
Name: LeeAlex
Living in: flag United States
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I go by Lee, but many people call me Alexander. I have several hobbies including music/band, reading, and playing videogames. My favorite games are games I can play with friends, and I'll read any book as long as there is good character development. I have played flute for 8 years and piano for longer. I've never been much of a writer but I imagine having a penpal could be fun and educational.The only language im fluent in is english but i have taken a spanish class, and am planning on taking german.I would prefer to talk to some more older folks, because they generally have a nice grasp on life, but im willing to talk with anyone. P.s. i love dogs.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1