email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 20. April 2019
Name: ShaheenA
Living in: flag Mauritius
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi,My name is Shaheen, I'm 20 and I'm looking to make good friends or just find someone to talk to about our interests, our daily lives and pretty much anything.

In my free time I love watching movies, Kdrama, anime, reading, drawing, spend my time on YouTube, going out with my friends and family and listening to music(any kind of music as long as the lyrics are beautiful). I also have a soft spot for animals ^^

I consider myself as an open-minded person but I still have a lot to learn from others. I tend to be very reserved at first but after getting along with someone I can be very talkative. Don't hesitate to contact me ^^

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, French, Other
Requirements: between 19 and 25 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1