email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 12. January 2019
Name: MasterLab
Living in: flag United States
Age: 43
Gender: Male
Homepage: http://somewingchunguy.xyz
Description:
I'm about as real or as boring as you can get. My life is basically eat, work, sleep and occasionally workout. I enjoy build my health both physically and mentally thru Wing Chun Kungfu. I have 2 dogs and a cat which I rescued. I'm not hear to scam or to hurt anyone, actually I never want to hurt anybody thru here or in real life. I'm just primarily looking for genuine long term friends to build friendships thru decent communications but as I have learn in my life you never know what the future holds beyond the here and now. I'm single in case that matters and I have 3 betta fish which I consider that I rescued from their small cup prisons. No catfish and scammers as a warning, any image I get sent I reverse image search to verify it is not stolen for some unsuspecting innocent person and if I find it isn't owner by the proper person I'll report it as being stolen to the true owner so don't try me. I know most here aren't scammers but the other 1%, I'm on guard

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 33 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1