email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 17. August 2019
Name: DohRayMe123
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 63
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Outgoing divorced female looking for intelligent conversation and a good sense of humour like myself. I'm a glass half full person and always try to look on the bright side of life wherever possible.

I've worked in banking and insurance but now happily retired thank goodness and I enjoy going out and about.

My favourite country is the US, I've been there several times and I love Native American culture.

I enjoy playing piano, cinema, theatre, travelling, fast cars, reading, eating out, yoga, reflexology, reiki, meditation, astronomy. Non smoker. I'm well travelled and have worked abroad.

No scammers or married men! I prefer corresponding with people who write more than a few words.

Active profiles only please.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Nature, Science, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 55 and 70 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1