email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 02. December 2018
Name: DonotcallmeDi
Living in: flag United States - Oregon
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Female pen pals only, please! I'm a single mom with an early teenaged son. I'd prefer to correspond with another mom whose living circumstances approximate mine. I'm flexible, so if my correspondent has more than one child, that's just fine. I'm open to talk about almost anything. . . books, current events, music, child rearing struggles, what's going on with friends and relatives, noteworthy past experiences, etc. I hope that my email contact would like to exchange email with me at least once or twice a week. I do like to write, so my messages might run on a bit. I work full time, frequently with extended hours, which makes it difficult to have much of a social life and that's why I think having an email friend would be an excellent alternative. I've posted a picture of myself below. Thanks for listening and I hope to hear from you.

Diane

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Cooking, Science, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1