email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 14. January 2019
Name: Rainshower65
Living in: flag France
Age: 53
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Looking for a close woman friend who has time and enjoys writing , in order to practice english.

I am married, have children still at home, i am heterosexual for those who tend to draw to
Bad conclusion a bit too quick!

I love painting, drawing, reading,writing to penpals, gardening, i go to the gym 5 times a week,i love black chocolate, red wine,chinese food, any fruits pies,music in general but jazz in particular / coltrane , chet baker, sarah vaughn, bille hollidays, ella fitzgerald, dina washibgton to name a few..
Love cinema, tv series like midsomer murders,friends, miss marple,poirot, elementary, criminal mind, will and grace, perception, the golden girl ...

I am not on the site to flirt or worse lol so please don't waste my time, you will be reported

. And ElKe from franckfurt , if you read my ad , could you please explain me how am i supposed to answer you if you block me?? It would be more honest to say you have changed your mind...

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 45 and 65 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1