email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 19. March 2019
Name: KenKatana
Email address:kenitay.jh.cordromp@gmail.com
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://www.deviantart.com/kenkatana
Description:
Hi. I'm Ken (or Kenitay in full), 31 years old male. I'm Dutch, and I'm a laidback, chill type of guy...I think! I prefer to write e-mails, but if you wish, we could do snail mail also. But e-mail correspondence is a must.

Currently working in logistics. In my free time, I'm a hobbyist digital illustrator, creating anime-styled art. Recently, I started animating, so it's now something I am seriously focussing on, check out my Deviant art link. Aside from that, I love to improve my Japanese, speaking and typing. Love Japanese culture and history.

I got other interests also. Cooking, sighting, shopping, animals(got two cats), bonsai, music, gaming, motorsports, etc.

I'm a Christian, but I accept people of any religion or point of view. Preferably, female of aged 18-35. I prefer penpals from North- or South America, Japan, or even Europe and East Asia.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, E-mail, Games
Languages: English, German, Other, Japanese
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1