email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 01. May 2022
Name: EmmaJensen
Living in: flag United States
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage: understarsx
Description:
Hello! My name is Emma, and I'm continuing my journey into adulthood. My grammar isn't great, I had always been more into math.
I'm not sure where to begin about myself? I'm not big on any religion, but I'm very superstitious and love learning about others' beliefs and religions. I have a cats, hoping to get another cat soon. I'm not sure what I'm doing with my life. But we all have been there, at least once. I love cooking and trying new foods! other interests.... I think tattoos are cool? I myself have 11. I also have just begun to teach myself danish, but I am moving at a snails pace. But that's all I'll say here for now! I want to learn about you as you learn about me!
ONLY FRIENDSHIPS

Interests: Music, Fashion, Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 21 and 99 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1