email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 17. March 2019
Name: Jkb1993
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey, I'm Jamie.

I'm looking for someone to chat with on a regular basis.

I'm 26 and I'm from England.

I'm pretty busy but that doesn't mean I'll be one of these people who take weeks to answer. I still make time for my friends and family.
I work as a retail Supervisor full time. On top of that, I'm studying a diploma and working hard towards that. I'm also currently taking driving lessons as I want to be able to go places whenever I want.

In my spare time I like to watch movies and TV series. I love photography. I've recently been trying to get back into playing video games. I like to go on long walks to random places.
I also have a few pets. 2 gerbils and 3 dogs.

If you're interested in making friends, let me know :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1