email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 16. May 2019
Name: traceymarie
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Swindon
Age: 38
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I enjoy swimming singing entering competitions cooking being a good mum, walking and wherever life takes me

I work evenings and weekends in a hotel.
Taking stock of my life and being adventurous.....

I love to enjoy life, life is far too short for dilly dallering!!!, having regrets too is the worst thing to do, live for the moment,and enjoy it the way you want.
Looking for regular contact and on a daily basis
Very open minded too

I have a 2 year old boy who's almost 3 next month!! He is my whole world and we love to do things together.

Also love to travel and been to many places ...

I'm a massive eighties fan, so if you fancy going to Lets rock this year, let us know :-D

I'm also a coffeeholic and chocoholic.

Can't beat a nice coffee sitting in Costa 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Wanna know anymore please ask

Be nice to have some good friends for regular long term contact
I wanna live my life enjoy and do things, even if it scares me!!!
Only enjoy it once, 'stuff it'!


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 50 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1