email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 18. March 2019
Name: Begintoslide 2
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Morning. So I am a mid 30s married guy that would like to make some new friends. Due to work and home life find it a bit difficult to make new friends. So a little about me... during the good weather I like to be outdoors as much as possible. Like getting out in to the countryside and visiting places of historical interest. When the weather is cold and wet I will usually be found on the sofa watching a good movie or tv series. So you get a feel for what i watch I like a marvel film or something with vampires and tv series a bit of game of thrones, vikings, black sails are all worth my time. I will happily chat about anything other than religion or politics. Let me know if you would like to chat and it will be either on here or email (once I get to know you) I have been on here before but lost my login so lost contact with the people I met on here so hopefully will get back in touch. Have a great day.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Animals, Nature, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1