email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 07. April 2020
Name: JustThatGirl95
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: 25
Gender: Female
My name is Patricia. I'm from Georgia in the US. I'm just a small town country girl. With 3 kids, 3 dogs, and 2 cats my household is always full. I work full time as a CNA but eventually I plan to move on up to pediatrics and my dream is to eventually move to New York. I love to write and am currently working on a romance novel. I like taking walks through the park, reading a good book, or going to the lake. And as always my kids are with me. I have my own home and vehicle and pay all my bills purely through my income. No matter what I refuse to let someone else take care of me. I'm on here just maybe to find someone to talk to. To make friends. I grew up in the small town I live in and know everyone, half of the town I'm actually related to so I figure this is a good way to meet people. I guess we will see. You can email me at or at The gmail tends to be filled with spam as it is what I use for shopping so it may take me a minute to see and I do apologize for that. Hope to hear from you soon.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Animals, Nature, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 55 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch