email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 14. April 2021
Name: Wajoo
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi,

I'm a 30 old guy from The Netherlands, yes that small and tiny country next to belgium, germany and the north sea, known for stroopwafels, sinterklaas and the waterworks

I'm pretty active, love bouldering, kitesurfing, soccer and running.
Unfortunatly some sports i can't do at the moment so i started to discover mountainbiking!
Sitting still is not really anything for me.


I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, especially wih desserts and with my green egg barbecue!

What im looking for? I'm looking for an adventure ... whom knows, maybe you've got some adventurous ideas too..
And if there is someone whom can help me learn spanish or italian ... i would love that!

Wanna chat but don't know how to start ... well i'm curious if you prefer sweet or salty popcorn, let me know ;)

Interests: Movies/TV, Sports, Partying, Cooking, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English, German, French
Requirements: Only females older than 16


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1