email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 31. August 2021
Name: pianoman8849
Living in: flag Canada - Nova Scotia - Halifax
Age: 72
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. Would be nice to start writing to and have an online friendship with someone who just wants to share things. Sometimes good, sometimes bad.

I have a good sense of humour and that's an important part of any friendship.

I like honesty, up front, willing to talk about anything and everything but always with respect for the other. Sometimes I can be somewhat outspoken but I always try to be tactful as well.

My hobbies? By my username, you might guess my main one. Playing piano. I also love all kinds of music (except loud rap). Music,emotions, psychology, computers, motorcycles and economics. Being a retired accountant, I guess the economy and other business subjects come naturally to me.

Very open to so many things that it's difficult to say here. Just a matter of communicating and finding out how we would do as pen pal friends.

I have two cats, Buddy and Elton and I love them and all animals. The cat in the picture is Buddy, my gray tabby.


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 85 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1