email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 18. May 2019
Name: sparkwrld
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - London
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Homepage: London
Description:
Hello world, how are you today ? 🌎
I hope you're fine !

What can I say about me ? My name is Aweys, I am 17 yo and I'm straight. I am actually a student (studying Music/ Media). In my life, I want to be a famous music artist.
As you can know now, I really like music., I also appreciate arts, books, history, and all the cultural things !
I'm learning spanish, Portuguese and russian.

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME: i am verified on google (search me up its YnR Spark. thats my stage name)

I have made a song with juice wrld and trippie redd friend

I got over 3000 fans on spotify

I have 10 tattoos on my body and one of them is on my face

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Partying, Nature, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 16 and 23 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1