email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 31. March 2021
Name: Jez A Belle
Living in: flag United States
Age: 48
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey!!
Shall we begin?
As far as appearance goes I'm your typical leather clad, raven haired, gothic biker princess type..or so I've been told on occasion. I have piercings, tattoos and enjoy wearing heels of some kind most of the time so I can feel taller than my 5 feet 3 inches.
My favorite season is autumn. Cold days are the best for sitting outside by the fire pit. I enjoy watching the leaves slowly die as the tree goes dormant. I thrive in the dark and the majority of my waking hours take place at night. Sounds like some vampire complex I know. Nothing so exotic. I just work the overnight shift and keep different hours.
Intelligent conversation is an absolute must although intelligent doesn't always mean serious, nor does it mean constantly. Silly is perfectly fine sometimes. I'm playful in a mischievous way and I have a phenomenal sense of humour although it leans toward the darker side of things.
I can be playful or serious, high spirited or down to earth, outgoing or shy, well behaved or wild, in short a princess or a beast. What will you discover?
**Jezzy**



Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 40 and 55 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1