email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 23. June 2021
Name: Edwin13
Living in: flag United States - Missouri
Age: 64
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
United States Brookfield MO. Everyone calls me Ed I have lived in this town since 1963 I'm 64 soon to be 65 Retired Divorced for over 7 years have one Son 40 and 2 Girls with tail's and bark a lot . I'm a bit of a home body but like to have fun as long as it's not outlandish. Like to slow dance which I haven't done in a long time , I simply would like to talk with a Lady that don't want money from me AND I MEAN NO DISRESPECT to any Lady but I have been taken 3 times , Like you Lady's Men are not what they seem to be this holds True with Lady's . I like the Quiet times and craft's I'm good at Glass Etching and wood work , I have built 8 homes from the ground up. As well a lot of other types of work .

Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1