email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 13. September 2019
Name: xX EuphoriA Xx
Living in: flag United States - Texas
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, My name is Jasmine or xX Euphoria Xx. I came on here to make FRIENDS, not looking for anything else. I'm 18 and my height is 4'11(149.86cm) yes, I'm short. (ㅠ~ㅠ)

Some things to know about me is that I 100% support LGBTQ+, am an animal lover, my music genre ranges from anything as long as the beats are good. I do arts and craft but love getting my hands dirty because Art is all about creativity no matter how good or bad it is. I've done film and photography in high school, fell in love with them but not as good as professionals. Texas is my birthplace. My favorite color is black, but I'm into other colors.

Hopefully, we will be able to get to know each other soon. (~ΩvΩ)~ Thank you for taking the time in reading this as well as reviewing me! Have a good day/night.

P.S. My email is euphoriaamysteryy@gmail.com ok now I'll take my leave, have a good day/night.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1