email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 12. July 2019
Name: SarahSmile88
Living in: flag Germany - Lower Saxony
Age: 31
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
About me! I'm an outgoing charismatic, and curious person. I am originally from New York but I've been living in Germany for almost 7 years. I am a real person! Not a spammer and not looking to be catfished. Lol. I just couldn't figure out how to rotate my photo. Please forgive me!:D

I enjoy great conversation and learning about new things and just getting to know someone. I am a huge nerd and love Anime and gaming. Dating is something that I am not pursuing at the moment however, I'd love to correspond with someone and see how things go! But I am open to all walks of life and nationalities.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Cooking, Science, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English, German
Requirements: Only males older than 28

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1