email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 21. March 2021
Name: Iceskates
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 54
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi everyone joined really to fill in the gap that exists in amongst the madness and rushing about that is my life. I'm originally from the North (Yorkshire) but now I live in the South, not too far away from London, but far enough. I'd like to talk to someone who doesn't disappears after a few months without trace! I'm a very open person who can usually chat about anything apart from politics, sports and economics. Let's keep this day to day life, views and humour. I love music and films. Music - anything from 80s to present day will be my listening choice, specifically dance. Films- Si Fi, action and adventure, hi tec stuff but not Lord of the rings - don't really get what that's all about out? I do like an adult chat and a bit of flirty banter but I'm not here to break up family's or anything or to start a relationship so I thought I'd add that on the end to make it clear. If your interested drop me a line and let's start chatting.

Also please could you please be within the UK and I do prefer women to men that I make contact with.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Science, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1