email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 14. August 2019
Name: TTJJBB99
Email address:thobax1999@gmail.com
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Lincoln
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Living in the UK in a family of 7. I am the eldest son too. I am looking to start making friendships and relationships online. I like to share pics of each other and other things to show our feelings and interests. What I do in my own time is watching anime, YouTube and gaming. I also do a lot of gaming which I'm very passionate about. Gaming has taught me things which has helped in a very handy and great way. It has made me the kind of person I am today. Apart from that I also try to keep my body healthy; in other words I go out to ride my bike around town. I have a few problems too like depression, anxiety, autism and ADHD. That doesn't mean that I can't chat though. So don't feel shy and come and chat with me because I've got no friends.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Languages, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 30 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1