email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 14. August 2019
Name: Mikecozzy88
Living in: flag United States - Florida
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello everybody my name is michael cozzy everybody call me Mike I was born October 23 of 1988 my zodiac sign is a scorpio I like to run and workout I live in the United States in the state of Florida I'm an open book that will answer anything you have to ask please nothing deeply personal. I work at a well know supermarket I work roughly 32 hours a week I spend time with my family I have 2 sons Luke he is 7 years old and Lavone he is 4 I also have a daughter Michelle she is 2. I like watching Netflix or Hulu playing video games playing apps on my cell phone I do spend some time on social media I have a Instagram and Facebook page I check from time to time I also like to listen to music of any kind I like to cook outdoors on a grill my favorite foods are poultry seafood and lean beef any lean meat will do and chicken Fajita I also like sports suck a collage football motorsport ect. Now if your interest please feel free to message me I'm looking for someone to email back and forth to get to know each other and or culture if interested please message.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 24

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1