email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 11. October 2019
Name: Qubes2019
Living in: flag United States
Age: 46
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Soooooo. I'm here on Penpals looking for new friends. I have a wide variety of interests (too wide, to be honest - the bane and boon of my life), consider myself quasi-intelligent, and somewhat (darkly) funny. I spend most of my time puttering and researching new things, so my professional life as an academic is very fitting. I'm inquisitive and adventurous, but can be very shy and self-conscious whenever the topic turns to me. I have 3 children and a marriage that has thus far proven unsuccessful, topics about which I can be vocal - fair warning :).

I don't get along well with politics or religion, but am game for all other topics and shapes/sizes of people. I just ask that if we write, please respond with more than 'hi' or two words with no return volley of questions or information. I carry on better conversations than that with myself all the time.

Looking forward to getting to know you!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 40


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1