email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 29. October 2020
Name: Cornelius68
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, my name is Cor (52) and I live at the Dutch westcoast. I am happily married and father of a great teenage son.

I work as a newspaper editor for two local editions.

Apart from travelling and photography, I am a bit of an urban farmer with a large vegetable garden and laying hens.

My wife and I are active as volunteers in our church.

Want to find out more about me? You're most welcome drop a line. Don't be shy. A load of words doesn't scare me. A lack of words, however, does. The more talkative, the better. You pick the language that suits you best: Dutch, English, French, German or Spanish.

Sorry to disappoint you if you're looking for other things than genuine friendship. Our money tree died a long time ago. And no, I'm not available for romance.


Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Other
Requirements: Only females between 41 and 60 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1