email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 12. December 2021
Name: rose72
Living in: flag Canada - British Columbia - Abbotsford
Age: 49
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I a 49 year old married woman with 3 grown kids and 2 grandkids ages 8 and 4.
I am a stay at home since covid put me out of work but I watch my 2 amazing grandkids.
I am looking for friends only nothing kinky or someone who wants a side affair or who knows.
I enjoy camping spending time with the family learning new things I stay at home and help my daughter take care of the kids while she works and on my spare time I sell things I buy out of storage lockets. iv been married for 8 years to my man I dated when I was 18 but had a bad relationship between my ex I had my kids with/
im looking for people ages 45 and up no young kids who are looking for some older woman not happening here
I grew up on a farm with all kinds of animals and know how it is to be hard on money as my parents taught me

Interests: Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 47 and 87 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1