email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 18. July 2021
Name: alderley
Living in: flag United States
Age: 68
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am English currently living in the States (New England). I still try to have have a good time and live life to the full in all the chaos around us. Interests are walking, photography, painting, history, travel and crafts. I am open minded, happy to chat about just almost anything except politics and religion. Lets just talk about how our day went and what we did and what we are looking forward to. Whatever you want to chat about, I'm open to.

No one liners please, or those begging for money or visas, etc., I have no spare money no matter how much you can give me in return for a small favour, and I have a visa, thank you.

I will add.. I am married so not looking for a partner or romance as I seem to be getting a lot of requests for a husband or thinking it is ticket to the US.

Interests: Humour, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Humanities, Science, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 21


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1