email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 19. January 2020
Name: Dave617
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 48
Gender: Male
Hi there!
A Friendly open-minded male, active, fit and with a good sense of humour, Enjoys life and learning about other cultures and countries, Looking for Female penpals who are looking for friendship and more, who enjoys good company, able to chat and hold a conversation that will hopefully last for more than a few e-mails, building a lasting friendship.
My hobbies do vary a lot, I like to keep myself fit swimming jogging, biking, Gym, Travelling, Camping, hiking, enjoys long walks in the countryside or along the coast. D.I.Y Jobs around the house or garden.
If this may sound of any interest to you, drop me a line and we can take it from there!
Bye for Now

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Crafts, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 22

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch