email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 02. August 2020
Name: RHT71
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
**Currently on holiday 31st July to 9th August so will reply when I'm back as soon as I can**

I am rubbish at writing about myself, but who isn't? I like reading, walking, swimming, music, TV series, films and travelling. I'm brutally honest, have a sarcastic sense of humour, and will write as I think - no edits or re-writes from me. :)

I will happily talk about anything with anyone. I'm a good listener and supportive if you need it, or fun and weirdly odd and random if you don't. Would like more than one word answers or one sentence. I like a conversation, not small-talk.

Would love to get to know you, your life, and be an online friend if you would like to as well?


*I'm not look for anything romantic, just friendly, thank you.
**I also work long day time hours, so can only message back when I am free.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1