email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 12. July 2020
Name: BreezexX
Living in: flag United States
Age: 27
Gender: None
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a married non-binary pagan with two kids.
I hug trees, lament the decay of man, watch anime, and read/listen to books.
I love crafting and cooking, all things of the hearth and Earth.
I am the weirdest person I know and I'm still learning to be ok with that.
My personal goals involve the keeping of bees and pigs, daily witchcraft practice, financial success, and the nurturing of beloved souls.


I have no close personal friends. I'm introverted autistic and mentally ill so socializing is difficult and stressful. I'm much better in text so I'm turning to the internet to search out meaningful friendships. I'm here to find someone with similar views to talk about anything and everything with no judgements or expectations.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 16


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1