email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 07. July 2021
Name: KiwiM
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - London
Age: 79
Gender: Female
I was born in New Zealand but have lived in London since 1963. I practise as a hypno-psychotherapist. My work is also my hobby which I really enjoy. My partner (she is a Retired Teacher from Germany) and I both love travelling and meeting people both in their homes and here, walking in nature, exploring new places all over the world, corresponding with penfriends via email, attending concerts and theatre performances. As well I am exploring my creativity through fabric and thread - currently patchwork and applique which I enjoy very much. I also enjoy knitting for charity. We also belong to the organisation the ethos of which is to extend the hand of friendship around the world which includes having an open mind and open heart to all.

Languages: English
Requirements: Only females

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch