email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 18. March 2020
Name: BizziBee
Living in: flag Cyberspace
Age: 74
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Single, looking for a friend who can write more than 1 or 2 sentences at a time. I enjoy the beach but love the mountains too. My friends say I'm young for my age & I guess I agree. I enjoy walking - gardening and being outdoors in general. I do a lot of sewing indoors as well. So I keep very busy.
I do enjoy people (most) but find it hard to find one who can carry on a conversation for any length of time. I may only reply once a week but I reply in great length.
I have a strong faith in GOD & share it often. If you have different beliefs it's ok. I find it interesting if someone can tell me why they believe what they do. I won't try to change you but will share my faith with you. I don't expect you to try to change me either.
I listen well to what is said & to what is not said. Anyone up for a chat? I'd like to hear your story.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males older than 70 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1