email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 01. April 2021
Name: bluegardenia
Living in: flag United States - New Jersey
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage: https://guineadee.tumblr.com/
Description:
I am shy and quiet but also playful
I love birds. and I love looking for them when I go on walks
I love writing poems and reading
For breakfast I eat peanut butter toast
I am deeply sensitive



Je suis timide et calme mais j'aime aussi me divertir
J'adore les oiseaux, j'aime les chercher pendant que je me promène
J'aime écrire des poèmes et lire
Le matin, je mange du pain grillé avec du beurre de cacahouète
Je suis éperdument sensible



Please be an LGBT ally, antiracist, and a feminist. I'm not looking to flirt or sext, nor will this change. In general, be sweet.

If you message me, tell me about yourself and your day. Tell me what's going on, what's made you smile, a memory of yours, something nice you've seen... etc. :)

Interests: Literature, Music, Fashion, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, French
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1