email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 17. May 2020
Name: Syn
Living in: flag United States
Age: 41
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:


Seeking:

An online penpal/chat partner between the ages of 35 to 50 who is living in one of the following places: the UK, Canada, Spain, or the USA and can speak English fairly well. Note: I am willing to make an exception about age and location if I feel it's worth the effort.

About me:

I am a friendly American woman with a quirky and sweet personality. I am an introvert and the cute, somewhat nerdy girl next door type (but there is a lot about me that just doesn't fit neatly into one box as I have a rather unique personality). However, I get along best with nerds and geeks who are into Star Trek, Star Wars, comic books, MCU, reading, writing, online RP, gaming, and other pursuits that fall into either of categories. So, if you are a nerd or geek type (or somewhat close) feel free to reply because we probably have a good chance of being compatible.

I am interested in exchanging regular emails and/or messages on an app such as WhatsApp (or possibly another) to discuss subjects such as but not limited to current events, literature, music, movies, nerdom, geekdom, relationships, career, fantasies, and even topics that people often avoid for fear intolerance. I am a fairly good conversationalist and I have a good sense of humor. It can be somewhat dark and satirical, but bright and rather outlandish, too. It depends on my mood and circumstance.

Other notes:

If you are married, you are welcome to respond to my ad as I have no judgmental feelings regarding one's marital status.

If you cannot actually maintain a reasonable amount of contact (a few times a week or more), please do not contact me because I am looking for something more consistent.

If you are seeking money, gifts, or trying to scam DO NOT CONTACT ME. I will not engage in that kind of exchange at all. I am ONLY seeking a legitimate online penpal/chat partner situation. No more and no less.

Thank you for reading my ad and stay safe!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Humanities, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 35 and 50 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1