email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 15. February 2020
Name: lisabme
Living in: flag Australia - Queensland - Sunshine Coast
Age: 53
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Ok where to begin? I'm 53, 183cm tall (yep!😉), brown hair (no grays yet 😊) & green eyes. Married once, have 2 sons (none at home), am breast cancer survivor & live with my small dog Bella. Taurus. Funny & down to earth. Love motorcycles & have had a few in my time (still have open licence 😉) & classics & old muscle cars. My loves are reading especially historical fiction (Bernard Cornwell, Jean Plaidy, Diana Gabaldon) fantasy (Tolkein, Robin Hobb, Sara Douglass, David Gemmell, Alison Weir, Sara Donati, Robin Hobb & SO many more!) Love candles; everything Viking, medieval, Scotland (specially old highlander way of life fascinates me, as do all things Troy, Sparta, Ulysses etc). I enjoy watching Netflix/occasionally TV (hate ads) love going 2 the movies, sitting on the sand overlooking the ocean, fishing, cooking/eating/dining out. I am a singer/songwriter and luckily can play just enough guitar to get melodies for songs 😊. I love all types of music and creative self expression. Not overly craft-y but love arts&crafts. Would love to learn to paint! Living offgris and simply and getting back to living a simpler, pared back life really interests me although I'm not living like that 😕. Will have a drink socially & seldom smoke. I welcome men, women and whatever your pronouns are. I like kind, genuine, caring ppl with heart, & nothing to prove. I'm SO not perfect but if you can forgive me my flaws, I will forgive you yours. out you. I am not into posers or try-hards. Am into kindness, compassion and respect. I am not looking for a relationship but never say never. All I ask is that you are truthful and real with me. Everybody seems to be lying these days, about their age, weight, marital status, etc but seriously, I dont want to be someone's target for BS & I won't BS you. Nothing 2 gain here! I don't have a lot materially & I am not 21 anymore so Pamela Anderson I am NOT but go on u'v got nothing 2 lose & a good friend to gain, who will genuinely care about you.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Adventure, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1