email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 04. August 2022
Name: Ynot
Living in: flag Australia - Victoria
Age: 62
Gender: Male
I could be described as an easy going friendly quiet sort of person who keeps to myself but enjoys the company of close friends and associates. I'm not the life of the party and much prefer one on one conversation to a group type setting. I am caring, sensitive and considerate. I love the outdoors and have a strong sense of adventure. I enjoy hiking, 4WD camping trips, the sea and boating. I have a constant thirst for knowledge and attempt to satisfy that with reading, travel and listening to others.

I would like a pen pal from any country who is calm, careing and considerate to chat about anything and be there for each other.

I'm really looking for someone with who I can share life with, including all it's ups and downs.

I am in a relationship so am really just looking for a friend at this stage who can accept and appreciate me for who I am.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 65 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch