email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 05. March 2020
Name: tesseract0014
Living in: flag United States
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hullo there :). I'm a slightly opinionated, more than slightly sarcastic, educated, intelligent, athletic woman with a bit of a stubborn streak looking for people to converse with about most anything.

I'm married with children, but it is not a happy marriage. I would really like the most to connect with others in similar situations to share the ups and downs and be a source of support.

I have a love of all things superhero, including XMen (go magneto! :). I love to read and my easy go to is Stephen King, with a side of Dean Koontz. My all-time favorite movie is 12 Angry Men (the original, of course). I hate board games (who can sit still that long?) and replies that are grammatically suicidal or monosyllabic (but kudos if your reply can hit both of those categories at the same time :).

Happy chatting and hope to hear from some of you!


Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Chat, E-mail, Parenting, Education
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: older than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1