email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 08. March 2020
Name: krishnaa
Living in: flag India
Age: 61
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
60 male, young at heart, energetic from a beautiful countryside in India...

Some of you may not like me, some of you might.. I am over-talkative, often ask questions, at times I have a wacky sense of humor beyond tolerance lol Otherwise you will find me harmless, uncomplicated, next door kinda guy that's goofy all the time. I am a profile hopper, spiritually inclined and have a romantic heart. But no proposals please lol

I work from home, enjoy spending time with family and energetic people. I am interested in Yoga, meditation, naturopathy (alternative medicines) and also notmal spiritual topics. Am an animal lover, passionate about cooking! I believe in Karma. I try to find happiness in everything and everyone around me. A good deed indeed makes my day fulfilling.

If you are an outgoing individual, quick-witted, little bit of romantic at heart and full of positive energy... dont hesitate to say Hi. I can assure you a hilarious evening, a warm cup of coffee and whatever you like to go with it.. haha

Interests: Literature, Humour, Animals, Nature
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1