email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 16. March 2020
Name: Heyduggee
Living in: flag United States
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
With Mr. Covid forcing me to stay in the house all day, I might as well meet some amazing people. I'm 17, from Florida, and can somewhat parler de franΓ§ais, so I'd be down to practice/annoy someone with my French. My favorite dipping sauce is Honey Mustard and I'm an ENFP if you're a person who knows that stuff. If any other that didn't interest you, perhaps these descriptive emojis about my life might resonate with you: πŸ§‡πŸ₯­πŸŽ“πŸŽΌπŸš™πŸ’»πŸ’ŒπŸ“šπŸ’œπŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ§Έ
I'm a guy who likes guys so uh, guess that's a fun fact.

If you correctly think that pineapples belong on pizza or want to be told why, you should respond :)

J

Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Cultures, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education
Languages: English, French
Requirements: between 17 and 19 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1