email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 20. March 2020
Name: LSTimeTraveler
Living in: flag Norway
Age: 16
Gender: A really obscure one
Homepage:
Description:
Hellu! I'm Liz! 16 years old, from Norway. Fluent in Norwegian, English, and trying to learn Spanish but it's not going to well.
I'd like a penpal or whatever to talk to. Preferably not about the weather, but deep stuff and light stuff. Whenever you like thunder or not, and if you think there's life out there and if so, would we be the Australia of the universe?
I live a rather theoretical life, not much for sports, but I'd love to learn about whatever you'd like to talk about.
Fangirl and considered Emo of my country, not that depressed but still considered abnormal. I get easily distracted, so it's easier to be able to look back on what's been said and reply to that

( /)
( . .)
c( (')(')

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Languages, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: younger than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1