email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 28. February 2023
Name: Nautilus206
Living in: flag Australia - South Australia - Adelaide
Age: 37
Gender: Male
From Adelaide, SA. My interests include photography, exploring rural areas, writing/fiction, music, transport, video games, cartoon comedy, TV drama, racing, AFL, history (+ local history), pets, and anything I'm yet to mention.

I'd say that I'm a fan of the outdoors. I just don't get enough opportunities to explore nowadays. Big fan of gum trees, especially river gums, viridis, and behriana varieties. Not as enthusiastic about the snakes or other unintentional findings. But it's part of the hobby with, or without my approval.

Also a fan of ruins, abandoned sites, particularly in more remote areas. Have been to the upper north, the south east, Yorke Peninsula.

I play chess fairly regularly. Online and over the board. I also write fiction.

And the dreaded fine print: Autistic with ABI. Lonelier than ever. Have not made a single friend from here as of yet.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Animals, Nature, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 20 and 51 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch