email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 24. March 2020
Name: Linda Kingery
Living in: flag United States - New Jersey
Age: 53
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a 53-year-old woman, married, mother of two. I live in New Jersey. I am a creative introvert, happy at home. I love email correspondence because it gives me a chance to take in someone else's experience and make that a part of my life, send something out and get something back. It's a way to get some fresh air, fresh perspectives, fresh care into my life. I am a writer, audiobook narrator and publisher. I spent most of my life with a chronic illness in the form of migraines but those have resolved. I developed interests close to home as a result; reading, writing, video games, gardening, cooking, music, TV and movies. Now that I am feeling better I am investing in the same things, only moreso, and I'd like to reach out to others to see how they live and appreciate their daily lives, to hear their stories and share my own.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Science, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1