email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 25. May 2020
Name: Pats
Living in: flag Mexico
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! My name is Paty! I'm 21 years old and I would like to be your pen pal!

I like animals and taking care of them (I'm a vet), listening to music, reading and swimming, also I found out in this quarantine that I enjoy drawing and experimenting with new hobbies. I would like to learn about new cultures and people, and if you are up to learn a new language, my dream is to be able to travel a lot and live many fun experiences in my life!, I speak Spanish and English, but I can introduce myself a little bit in French and Chinese. I am looking for funny people, who can have an interesting and lasting conversation, and be able to talk about everything and nothing, I am a somewhat shy person, but if we come to understand each other, believe me, I will be a good friend for you.

I would like to be your pen pal and learn from each other and thus have a nice friendship! Send me a message! I would love to hear from people around the world!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: between 19 and 25 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1