email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 26. March 2020
Name: kelseytib
Living in: flag United States - New York - New York
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! My name is Kelsey and I am 26 years old and live in New York City. I recently moved in to my very first own apartment which was super exciting before the COVID19 outbreak. I now am quarantined to my apartment by myself and am looking to make some connections with new people to distract myself!

I work in the restaurant industry, am originally from Florida, love to cook, and had started training for a half marathon before this situation. Would love to discuss similar interests, or just hear about your day to day life where ever it is you are!

Looking forward to chatting! Be well!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 99 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1