email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 27. March 2020
Name: BlindJoe2020
Email address:josephbundy92@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - Oklahoma
Age: 27
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am Joe, from Oklahoma and I am 27. I love the outdoors, cooking, traveling, volunteering, and so much more. I am blind, so if that is a problem, please move on. I run a non-profit. I love making new friends. I will try almost anything once. I am single and open to finding a relationship. I will talk to anyone, but I prefer females since I am straight but guys, feel free to talk to me if you are wanting a new friend. I will talk to anyone from anywhere in the world, but I have had bad experiences with people from Africa so I would like to avoid them or that if possible. No offense. I reply fast because I have a lot of free time. Aren't we living in a crazy world?

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females younger than 35


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1