email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 15. October 2021
Name: esqwe
Living in: flag Ukraine
Age: 37
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello! My name is Asya, I am from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am deaf and I am working currently at home. Have survived lockdowns and illnesses, and also distance learning for my elementary school kid. Trying to reach out to people to just TAlK, I mean write. I am married, and I have a kid at school age,8 years now already! Not interested in anything romantic, just friendship. And unfortunately, no snail mail because our postal service is beyond unreliable.
I love many things. I participate in online courses, love traveling to new countries, reading in different languages. Currently quite hooked on Netflix - and they now have Korean TV series, too! I must say I have complicated relationship with religions and I also do not earn much, so scams are really, really useless!
Really hope someone would reply!
Asya

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Science, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1