email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 29. December 2020
Name: Lenacat
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - London
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey, I'm Len! I'm 17 and I'm looking to make some new friends! ^_^

I'm a cat adoring, bookworm who loves Dan and Phil and hedgehogs(they are so cute).I'm also Ace ♠️💜

I would definitely class myself as a bit of a geek, but I take pride in it. I also play piano, but not very well. Some of my favourite artists at the moment are Anson Seabra, Aroura and Ruelle, but I would love some more recommendations!

I'm pretty socially awkward and not great at making new friends, but I'm trying to put myself more out there and I thought this might be a good place to start.

I really just want to find some like-minded people to chat to about life and stuff. X

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Science, Chat, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 18 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1