email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 18. January 2021
Name: AlaynaM
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am in my first year in college in this pandemic and am super lonely and need people to talk to
I love books! Reading is awesome! I also write songs! I love tv shows and I love Science! Physics is great!! I am currently just starting college. I honestly just want someone to talk to, and I've always wanted to try this! I am very adventurous, I love singing, theater, dancing, painting, and listening to music. I also plan to major in journalism because I enjoy writing! My favorite decade for movies and music is the eighties but I'll literally listen to anything(but I love Bon Jovi, but I also really Love Ariana Grande, The Jonas Brothers, Halsey, Jesse McCartney, The Beatles, Post Malone, 21 Pilots, Camila Cabello, Shawn Mendes, Bastille, One Republic, Demi Lovato, Alec Benjamin, Selena Gomez, Black Bear, Melanie Martinez, The Weekend, Taylor Swift, The Script, Lorde, and Lana Del Rey. I'm probably forgetting some but whtatever !), and my favorite TV shows are Doctor Who, Stranger Things, Sherlock, Locke and Key, Criminal Minds, Once Upon A Time, The Brady Bunch, Leave It To Beaver, The Office, The Monkees, The Partridge Family, Star Trek: Next Generation, Gilmore Girls and a mixture of Disney and Nickelodeon throwbacks like Drake n Josh and Kimpossible! I also love makeup, but if you're a guy just ignore that. Hehe. My favorite movies would have to be ANYTHING MARVEL, Harry Potter, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Breakfast Club, Back To The Future(All three of course), Star Wars, Lord of The Rings, Grease, Twilight Saga, How To Train Your Dragon, and anything you can think of that is Disney. I probably missed something, but I don't know. I love history and things that are cool and old or retro. I love collecting record albums! I have a record player!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 22 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1